ETAPS Test of Time Award 2019

by Tarmo Uustalu, Dec. 22, 2018

ETAPS Test of Time Award

The ETAPS Test of Time Award recognizes outstanding papers published
more than 10 years in the past in one of the constituent conferences
of ETAPS. The Award recognises the impact of excellent research
results that have been published at ETAPS.

See .

Nominations 2019

Nominations for the 2019 ETAPS Test of Time Award are solicited from
the ETAPS community. A nomination should include the title and
publication details of the nominated paper, explain the influence it
has had since publication, and why it merits the award. It should be
phrased in terms that are understandable by the members of the award
committee and suitable for use in the award citation, and should be
endorsed by at least 2 people other than the person submitting the
nomination. Self-nominations are not allowed.

Nominations should be sent by

    Monday 11 February 2019

to the chair of the award committee, Don Sannella <[email protected]>.

Award committee

The 2019 award committee consists of Bruno Blanchet, Rance Cleaveland,
Ugo Dal Lago, Joost-Pieter Katoen, Jan Kofron, Don Sannella (chair),
Gabriele Taentzer and Peter Thiemann.